fbpx

Top Real Estate Investors

The 50 Real Estate Investors In USA That Are Riding With The Wave of Change

Find and contact investors today - with our pro database!
Top real estate investors in the USA
Company State Website LinkedIn Description
Expansion Venture Capital New York, New York, United States expansionvc.com LinkedIn Expansion Venture Capital is an investment and mentorship company located in New York. They are excited to talk to you about your early-stage or growth stage business needs!
MetaProp NYC New York, New York, United States metaprop.vc LinkedIn MetaProp is a venture capital firm that focuses on the real estate technology industry. They provide funding and connections for startups to help them succeed in their vision of changing how people buy, sell, rent homes or commercial properties.
Sterling.VC New York, New York, United States sterling.vc LinkedIn With a focus on sports, media and real estate investments, Sterling.VC is supported by the Mets' principal owner company. The fund invests in technologies that are transforming these industries.
Sopris Capital Associates New York, New York, United States sopriscapital.com LinkedIn
Goldman Sachs Merchant Banking Division New York, New York, United States goldmansachs.com No info The Goldman Sachs Merchant Bank division has been one of America's largest financial institutions since it opened its doors back in 1869 with an initial bank deposit valued at $2 million dollars
Valmiki Capital Management New York, New York, United States valmikicapital.com LinkedIn Valmiki Capital Management is a NYC based investment management company that acts as the investment manager to funds in many different specialties.
Tamra-Tacoma Capital Partners New York, New York, United States tamratacoma.com LinkedIn Tamra-Tacoma Capital Partners is an alternative investment company that has a New York headquarters.
Tekfen Ventures New York, New York, United States tekfenventures.com LinkedIn
Currency M (The Moinian Group) New York, New York, United States currency-m.com No info
Residence Ventures New York, New York, United States residenceventures.com LinkedIn
PALgenesis New York, New York, United States palgenesis.com No info
Milkbox Partners New York, New York, United States milkboxpartners.com LinkedIn
New York City Economic Development Corporation - NYCEDC New York, New York, United States nycedc.com LinkedIn
WISE Ventures New York, New York, United States wiseventuresllc.com LinkedIn
Rambleside Real Estate Capital New York, New York, United States ramblesidere.com No info
Genesis Merchant Capital LLC New York, New York, United States genesismerchantcapital.com LinkedIn
Overeasy Ventures New York, New York, United States overeasyventures.com No info
EMC ACQUISITIONS Inc. New York, New York, United States emcacquisitions.com No info
Capital Engine New York, New York, United States capitalengine.io LinkedIn
FXWEALTH New York, New York, United States fxwealth.us LinkedIn FxWealth is a global leader in finance and real estate services. They offer their clients competitive rates on home loans, mortgage refinancing, commercial financing, debt consolidations for business owners seeking to grow their businesses, investment advice from experts who are experienced with the sector markets which they service across industries like healthcare providers or even contractors looking to refinance construction loans through FxWealth's proven expertise that has been developed over decades of experience.
Argent Ventures LLC New York, New York, United States argentventures.com No info
Rizk Ventures New York, New York, United States rizkventures.com LinkedIn
The Global Invisions Group New York, New York, United States giholdingcorp.com LinkedIn
Bienville Capital New York, New York, United States bienvillecapital.com No info
Red Apple Group New York, New York, United States ragny.com No info
Vandewater Capital Holdings New York, New York, United States vandewater.com LinkedIn
Cedar Hill Holdings New York, New York, United States cedarhillholdings.com LinkedIn
USAA San Antonio, Texas, United States usaa.com LinkedIn
Fayez Sarofim & Co. Houston, Texas, United States sarofim.com No info With a focus on long-term investing and portfolio management, Fayez Sarofim & Co. are dedicated investment managers who find it important to create an environment of trust with their clients by being honest about risk, fees, and other pertinent information that is often pushed aside in the industry today.
Encore Venture Partners Arlington, Texas, United States encorevp.com LinkedIn
Allison Wood Ventures Houston, Texas, United States allisonwoodventures.com No info
Griffin Partners Houston, Texas, United States griffinpartners.com LinkedIn This company is known for their work in the commercial real estate industry. They offer services such as development, management and leasing to a variety of clients including hospitals, universities, municipalities and more!
Quantum Partners Houston, Texas, United States quantum-partners.de LinkedIn
Rex Austin, Texas, United States rex.com LinkedIn
Leon Capital Group LLC Dallas, Texas, United States leoncapitalgroup.com LinkedIn Leon Capital Group LLC is a real estate investment and development company with offices in the United States. The company's focus includes property management, new construction, mixed-use developments as well as residential investments.
Flagship Capital Houston, Texas, United States flagshipco.com LinkedIn
Cypress Equities Dallas, Texas, United States cypressequities.com LinkedIn
Braemar Hotel & Resorts Inc Dallas, Texas, United States bhrreit.com No info
Capview Partners Dallas, Texas, United States capviewpartners.com LinkedIn
Long View Equity Austin, Texas, United States longviewequity.com LinkedIn
Caddis Healthcare Real Estate Dallas, Texas, United States caddis.com LinkedIn
ICONIQ Capital San Francisco, California, United States iconiqcapital.com LinkedIn
Thomvest Ventures San Francisco, California, United States thomvest.com LinkedIn
Fifth Wall Venice, California, United States fifthwall.com LinkedIn
ZenStone Venture Capital Santa Clara, California, United States zenstonevc.com LinkedIn
Prologis San Francisco, California, United States prologis.com LinkedIn
LPC Ventures Los Angeles, California, United States lpc-ventures.com No info LPC Ventures is a company that specializes in commercial real estate and property development. They are currently working on projects all over the country, from New York to California.
Alexandria Venture San Francisco, California, United States are.com No info Alexandria Venture Investments is a strategic venture capital arm of Alexandria Real Estate Equities, so it's no surprise that they're regulated by the SEC.
JLL Spark San Francisco, California, United States spark.jll.com LinkedIn JLL Spark is a division of JLL Technologies that has invested in proptech innovation to transform commercial real estate.
Work Evolution Laboratories Long Beach, California, United States welabs.us No info Work Evolution Laboratories (WE Labs) is Downtown Long Beach's first coworking community.

Looking for investors contacts in Real Estate industry?

These investors are some of the most important people in our country. They invest and want to see growth, prosperity, and a better future for all Americans.